Go-To Spot Stoppas pack shot
Go-To

Spot Stoppas

44 patches (44 pcs)

A targeted leave-on hydrocolloid patch with Salicylic Acid · concentration not stated, Tea Tree Leaf Oil · concentration not stated, Centella Asiatica Extract · concentration not stated.

Formula not available. The Australian sales page confirms the product and variant and publishes a short ingredient list (7 entries); the formula rule needs a longer list before it opens formula features.

At a glance

Formatpatch
Patch materialhydrocolloid
Named activesSalicylic Acid · concentration not stated, Tea Tree Leaf Oil · concentration not stated, Centella Asiatica Extract · concentration not stated
Wear time6–8 hours by day, or overnight
Spot onlyYes
Apply to dry skinYes
Whenday or night
RegulatoryIncluded as a cosmetic spot-care listing; the source page does not show an AUST L or AUST R number.

Ingredient checks

FragranceNo sourced list
Volatile alcoholNo sourced list
SiliconesNo sourced list
Petrolatum / mineral oilNo sourced list

Checks read the sourced ingredient list only. Fatty alcohols like cetearyl alcohol are not volatile alcohol; “none found” means none from our check list on this sourced list, not a fragrance-free claim.

Where to buy

MECCA44 pcs$17.00

Prices as published by the retailer on 29 Sep 2026. They change; check before you buy.

How to use

In the AM! Apply to clean, dry skin. Remove patch from backing sheet and smooth over the blemished area. Press gently for 1-2 seconds to stick. Finish the rest of your AM skincare routine. Use makeup over the top (if you want). Head to work. Go to the gym. Doing nothing. Leave on for 6-8 hours and repeat as needed. In the PM! Cleanse (make it a double if you’re wearing makeup/SPF/party clogs). Remove patch from backing sheet and apply to pimple(s). Press patch softly for 1-2 seconds until stuck. Follow up with the rest of your nightly routine. Get some sleep and peel off in the morning. (Investigate all the gunk it absorbed.)

Directions from mecca.com.

Ingredients

No sourced ingredient list. The Australian sales page confirms the product and variant and publishes a short ingredient list (7 entries); the formula rule needs a longer list before it opens formula features.

Sources

FormulaFormula not available. The Australian sales page confirms the product and variant and publishes a short ingredient list (7 entries); the formula rule needs a longer list before it opens formula features.
Australian retailermecca.com

More spot-care products